Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
5 août 2009

*Lipstick and jewels*

I wish I wore these fancy hairdos
and silver jewelry.
I could not smile with my shiny lipstick, and my charcoal lashes.
I do not want to leave, I want to live it.
I am sick of these glittering in my head, but I can't heal ~
Because I do not want to heal.

Yesterday, I went with my mom shopping for some last
things I needed to move soon.
And as I am, I needed it to be fancy, even for really useless objects...

002

Just as this very beautiful black flower patterned tiny broom.
It is so useless to get flower pattern on a broom like this, but I feel fancy.
And, as I didn't want to break my blue and black pattern for all
the objects standing in my room (or almost), I chose... A blue cooking pan !
Isn't that really cheesy and cute.
I also got really cute knives and forks (silver \m/) to match my black plates.
I cannot wait to finally build my nightshade castle.

Florence, thank you very much.
You are beautiful.
Here, I mean in your heart and mind
(even if you obviously know how much you are entirely beautiful, in & out.)
You inspire me a lot, and I am grateful for it ~
Please learn me more again.
You'll get a red apple.

And now, let me share you these beautiful photographs
of very illusionnary people.
They are a true source of inspiration for me.
I would like to look like a living painting...
Black as the devil painteth.

Looking at these pictures I shall not talk
to let the colors influence your imagination and drive you
in a deep mind way.

Mana_chapeau_asti_lol_o

Mana_cosplay_wow

!

Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité