Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
4 août 2009

*I am a Hime Star !*

I am so touched right now.
I was chatting with Florence when she came to me with a link
to a video on youtube, which presents Roccocco princesses and
Hime Gyaru style with beautiful Hime models from Japan !
And guess what .... !!

I am in this video !
I am so honored to be among these beautiful japanese ladies.
It makes me really proud.

Please take a look !
( I am at 0:38 ^___^) 

Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité