Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
10 avril 2010

Déménagement

I came back here to say that I will abandon this blog to get another one again. (Not that this one wasn't abandoned in the first place...) I don't know what the adress will be yet, but I have an idea of what I want to do. I want to work slowly on that in the next days. When the opening of my new blog arrives, I will share my new adress with people I want to see visiting my blog.

Farewell ~

006

Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité