Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
10 août 2009

*New world*

I woke up very late this morning, and it never felt this good.
It's been three days I must wake up at 4 AM for work,
and I'll must wake at 4 AM again for the next three days.
But ~ Life makes it this much beautiful
when you receive an e-mail from Mon+Amour
announcing that Moi-même-moitié will open a new shop !!!

Moitie_shop

I am so excited.
After all the boutiques were closed (last closed was MaruiOne one this winter)
there was only left the Moitie "part of the shop" at Kera Angel in MaruiCenter.
Now I'll be able to see an authentic Moitie shop (when I'll get there ~ hehe)
The only thing is that it's actually going to be in Sendai
(which is ... Far.)
By far I'm talking about Tokyo -> Sendai
But, I think that'd be a great excuse to visit Sendai, I guess !

Now I cannot wait for new madoushos and new collections
of Moitie to come out.
And the next GLB is coming out on August 24th ~ I want to see the pictures
so badly ! I would like it if they would
put up more than only two pictures of Mana this time...
I miss the time when he got 5 or 6 pages for himself !

Mana__GLB_26_4_01

Please, more blooms of darkness on these pages !

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Oh and definitely, more pictures of Mana-sama would be awesome ! We need it, 2 pictures is not enough T_T
S
Oh my God, thanks for the information ;__; I was so sad when they said that all the Moitié's shops were closed. I thought "o__o I'll never enter in a Mana shop in my whole life?!"<br /> I hope it'll be open until I get older and then get to go to Japan ç__ç
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité