Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
20 août 2009

*My wardrobe*

Since I move in now 8 DAYS
(*o*)

I thought about my wardrobe and my clothes
since I cannot stop to be a cry baby and say
"I have nothing to wear, I must buy new dresses, etc..."
But I realised now what I need is blouses and skirts !
I took pictures to make a list for myself ~

001

Here is the total amount (almost) of things I have. Taking them
to classify everything (dresses/skirts/blouses...),
I realised my wardrobe is fuller than I expected it to be ~

002

From right to left, my dresses and skirts...
- Hand-made prom black gothloli JSK
- Hand-Made purple (copy of Baby babydoll) JSK
- Hand-Made black Mary Magdalene kind of replica
- Fleur Engel shirring black JSK
- Moi-même-moitié beige Shirring JSK
- Fleur Engel Garden of Roses JSK
- Moi-même-moitié Sharling Ribbon OP
- Moi-même-moitié Striped Lace Flocked print OP (tag still attached hehe)
- Fleur Engel navy Princess OP
- Fleur Engel beige/black Princess OP (to be sold)

I then realised I got 5 JSK and 4 OPs !! <3

Then, it is skirts and under ~ (+ tops)

- Lip Service red striped bustle skirt
- Very simple black casual skirt
- Moitie inspired hand made skirt
- Black Tripp petticoat (that I don't use)
- Purple Petticoat <33
- Métamorphose white 3 tiered skirt
- 3 pairs of bloomers (+ 1 white)
- Angelic Pretty Cutsew
- Métamorphose long sleeved black blouse
- Flocked roses off brand blouse
- White blouse

004

This is the top of my wardrobe ~

- Moitie replica felt ribbon hat (right)
- Fleur Engel Black Bonnet
- Moitie replica little top hat with blue ribbon
- Fake Leather Boning corset
- Hand Made black/blue corset
- Old not so pretty black hand made bonnet

On the first picture you could also see my shoes
- Off brand high heel shoes (to be exchanged soon by Babyssb Heart Buckle)
- Cyber goth 6.5" black/red boots
- Black high heel boots
- Demonia Plateform shoes (I have another pair of the same model)
- I also have a pair of red sandals, and a pair of black
- And my hime sandals in black

This is not all T_T ! I've got more

- Queen of Darkness lacey hand bag
- Moi-même-moitie Blue Rose bouquet hand bag
- Soon Fleur Engel Hand Bag
- Moi-même-moitie Shopping bag
- Betsey Jonhson watch
- Moi-même-moitie socks (x3)
- Jane Marple socks
- Moi-même-moitie headbow
- Métamorphose diamond headdress
- + thousands of jewelry and hundreds of black flowers for my hair ~ lol

I guess I'll have to find room for all of this when I move, or to make a selection,
since SOME (like 3-4) of this is stuff I don't wear anymore.
I still need to trade the Black/Beige Princess OP for my Usakyuma rucksack
and the shoes.

.... That was a lot !
(This post was inspired by the Wardrobe showing meme on EGL some time ago
but since I believe my wardrobe is nothing extraordinaty to show to the
community, I only make it for me ^^;; ) 

Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité