Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
6 septembre 2009

*Black Pearls*

This morning, I am trying to get my hands on
Moi-même-moitié's Swarorski Necklace...
It is sold out everywhere.
It is also very expensive (over 250$), but I think I need a new necklace because mine
are just now too boring and... Ordinary.
I asked a japanese friend if it was still sold out in the actual shop too,
because if it's still available, I'd try to get it <3
If not, I'll buy the smal blue flower-white lace-black ribbon + tiny crosses Headdress
and the Swarorsky cellphone charm ~

Rose_noire_mini Rose_noire_mini Rose_noire_mini Rose_noire_mini Rose_noire_mini Rose_noire_mini Rose_noire_mini

I am also preparing to go out with my beloved friend Florence
for a Japanese Cooking activity at the Botanical Gardens here in Montreal.
She asked me to dress up all Mana-licious (she says it just like this ^w^)
so I'll try my hand at Mana-ish make-up.

Yesterday I had a fabulous day out with my friend Marie-Ève.
She came to my room, we talked about this and that,
we then went to the Magic Idea (the one I never went to)
for a bubble tea and some food.
My bubble tea was delicious, and so was my rice and chiken.
We headed then for an Ice Cream at a place where a girl she knows works
and we tried the Brownies Mountain (hehe <3) but we needed to eat it
both together and couldn't even finish it... It was huge !
I had the chance to go to her home, and we watched several funny videos,
including YTMND, and such.
It was an overall fun ! <3
Thank you very much Marie-ève !

I didn't have my camera T_T; but today I'll bring it so I can take pictures !!
I'll try to post them tonight :) 

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Je suis vraiment contente que tu ais apprécié la journée aussi. J'avais peur que mon manque de talent social ruine tout...on refera ça quand tu veux, avec des photos ce coup-là. Tiens, le 26, avec Pomme? ♥
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité