Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
7 septembre 2009

*Magical Week-end*

Yesterday, I had a wonderful day out with Florence <3

007

we went to the Botanical Gardens for a Japanese Home Cooking activity with
different meals to taste.

01

This is our meal ! Left is Gomoku-Inari. Sushi rice, vegetables, chiken into a fried tofu wraping.
It was cold... So I didn't really like it ;_;. The soup was Tonjiru.
It was pork, vegetables, taro, gobô and konnyaku into miso.

S6300245

I liked the soup, even though there is one of the kind of the "pieces" in the soup
we couldn't tell what it was and was weird ... ~

After eating our japanese meal, we headed to the pond where some huge Koi fishes
were coming close to the visitors.
Florence was amazed at the fishes so I took a picture of her being all "awww" at
them, and also a closer shot of the huge koi <3

008

02

Close to the big Japanese Garden pond was the Chinese Gardens.
We went there and found this nice man who was selling lemon iced tea
and chinese moon cake in front of the small temple.

011

The little cakes were so good !!! <333 yummy yummy
Florence also had some :)

012014016

S6300294

After taking our break with the little cakes and iced tea, we visited the
Roses Garden (beautiful ! <333) and took again some pictures !

023

028

030

Leaving the Gardens, there was an Iron Gate...
It made me think about Moi-même-moitie ~ Iron Gate Print.
Florence took a picture of me..

S6300350

I was not wearing Iron Gate Print because I do not have it, but that
would have been really fantastic.
There was also a huge fountain at the entrance where we left and...

S6300358

S6300359

We finished the day with beautiful moments.
We went for a bubble tea <3 at Guy-Concordia, and visited
L'amour shop :) It is very cute asian boutique.
We then headed back to my room so we could have supper together,
we talked a long time, I appreciated it very much.
Florence then left a little later.

I had the chance to go to this big Drugstore where they actually carry
Shiseido and Anna Sui so I bought my Shiseido facial creamy
cleasing foam that I love so much... <333333

039

At a japanese and korean little grocery store I also bought these
strawberry gummies and Florence gave me the cutest bag ever ;_;
Thank you very much Florence !

Over all, I had one of the best week-end ever <3

Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité