Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
3 septembre 2009

*Exaltation*

I cannot belive how much this is incredible.

Everyday I go to school (it's only been three days, you'll say) and
I'm having the best time in my life.
Going to school.

It is so weird to know that it took me so long to finally be into what I really like,
to discover so many new things, to learn what is finally useful for me, instead of just knowing why
A triangle hypothenuse is like "this long" because of this damn formula I cannot remember.

I had my first classes this week.
Asie du Sud Est (Southeast Asia) is a very interesting class. It is part of the geography
program, but it seems we'll talk about the politics, history and language of this part of the world too.
And the teacher is very nice too !

Next is Japanese class (yesterday morning)
God, that was the coolest class I've ever had in my entire life !!! <333
Our teacher (dear 金谷せんせい) is a Japanese man from Hokkaido, 58 years old
(but looking like 40, lol, damn these young looking Japanese !)
And he's SO hilarious.
He started talking about Japanese Politic, and about the recent fall of Aso Taro.
The fact is, you need to talk or understand french to get the joke he said about M. Aso Taro ^^;;
We all know Aso Taro had a reading issue with Kanji and stuff like this.
So after he left the power as a Prime Minister, Kanaya-sensei said
"Vous savez, c'était un peu évident que ça allait se passer. Il était destiné à se faire caler, Monsieur
Aso Talo..."
I wrote Aso Talo because it is how he pronounced it, since "r" in Japanese sounds just like "L"
for those how didn't know... So, Aso Talo = À saute à l'eau (french)
or english equivalent "Jumps to the water" (Meaning he would fail)

I cannot talk about everything he did in the class that was funny,
because I'd need more time, hehe.
Now, I must re-read my Hiragana Table just to review the some that I never remember
(just like "sa" and "chi" that I mix up so often ;_;)

Next class was German History from 1861 to The III Reich (1945).
I must not talk much about this one, or I'll get frustrated, hehe.
Story about this, is that the subject is interesting.
BUT.
The teacher is kind of... Something.
He's so lost in his mind, talking about dates and German nouns and places and
tribes and everything just all together and we actually should UNDERSTAND.
right.

Today is Japanese History !!
I am excited. "Old fashion Japan" is something I really like.
Emperors, etc... <3

So now, I really must leave, because I have a busy day !
I leave you with pictures of my room now ~ because some girls asked for it !

Montreal_arriv_e_003

Montreal_arriv_e_004

As you can see, Mana's still owning the place XD <3

Publicité
Commentaires
J
Je suis contente que tu aimes tes cours! Ca dlair super interessant !! J'aime bien ta chambre!!
H
Yueri dors avec une grosse pouliche bleue <<<3333333333333333
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité