Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
6 août 2009

*Anglo Mania Couture*

I must present you some items !
I was looking at couture clothing and brand fashion shows
to inspire me or to find some new brands that I could look at and try
and obviously, I already knew Vivienne Westwood.
I saw the AW 09' Anglomania collection and I found a new thing
to help me loose weight ! Just a little bit and that would do !

VW_Anglomania_AW_09

First, this amazing dress.
Anglomania Sunday Bale Dress in grey !
I think it is absolutely gorgeous.
With some fancy stockings and plateform shoes, it would look stunning.
I love the volume of the skirt !! The color is cool too.

And next are the so much famous PVC molded shoes now ~
Melissa Shoes !
I thought the ballerinas were kind of ordinary with the orb on the side
but these are fabulous !

VW_Melissa_SHoes_elevated_3_straps_blue

These are the Elevated 3 Straps shoes in blue !
I think it would be really special looking with blue pearl necklace and
a Moitie OP ! We need more extravanganza.

And, last but not least...
The necklace that would complete the outfit I just described !

VW_Bow_and_heart_pendant_teal

Isn't the color just amazing ?
It is the bow and heart pendant from AW 09.

I must check VW more so I can look at items I could buy.
Maybe I'll try it this year ! 

Publicité
Commentaires
D
*drools*<br /> <br /> Those are great accessories to match MMM clot5hing!<br /> That dress is indeed very nice and the cut is original, too. I wonder how many yards of material they used to make it... The shape in unusual for our era, but the way the volume is shaped reminds me of rococo styled dresses...
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité