Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
26 juin 2009

*On TV*

I am proud to announce that
*Fleur Engel~
is now available on TV !

Your delightful (hehe) designer is
also featuring on this DVD ^^
I received it this morning.
The making-of of the fashion show, the designers
presentations and the integral live Fashion show !

It's so weird to see myself on TV...

006007008

They were filming us while we were working,
that's why you can barely see my face !
I was really concentrated.

And also, the memories from the fashion runway,
with all my designs on stage !

011

She was my most beautiful model.
As you can see, she represents really well
gothic lolita style.
She had a mysterious face and beautiful hair.
Her name is Ericka ^^
(I am sorry for bad picture, I snaped a picture while it was
playing !)

005
(this is the DVD)

So, I finally didn't go to the fireworks on the 24th.
I was really tired from the heat.
But today, I went shopping again with my mom !
I found some other beautiful objects to fill my room.
Just like this book case made with black painted metal !

002

Also, I thought it would be a really good idea
to keep all my papers classified in a book
(like credit cards, bills, phone bills etc..)
so I bought a very design book to keep all of this !

003004

Please excuse my hand ! ^^;; I couldn't
find a way to keep it open...

Now, I watch a special show on TV.
It is called
"fourchette et sac à dos"
(Fork and backpack)
It is a woman who visits lots of different countries and goes
into grocery stores, restaurants, homes
and look at the food from the country and food
related activities.
Today, she talks about Japan !
So I must now be attentive and look at this.
Have a nice day !

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Wahouuuu Très bonne idée le porte-revue, ainsi que le fourre-tout de bills, etc... M'en faut!!<br /> <br /> Et je veux telleeemmennnnt voir ce DVD!!! T__T ♥
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité