Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
1 juillet 2009

*New day*

We are July 1st already !

Th__au_fraises

The season of strawberries is started !
I like straberries very much ~
They make me want to dress up girly and to go under the sun !
...
Obviously, nothing will ever really make me go
under the sun, but you can understand my fruity expression.

This week was still busy at work.
When I am at home, I try to sleep when I can
in the morning and I plan my studies... !

I finished my cartoon on monday night.
It is a Mana related cartoon, of course !
I like it very much.
Having Mana making manga expressions is quite special ^^;
There is no color done on my illustrations yet, so
I do not want to show my unacheived work,
it would be so sad !

I also tried to entertain myself yesterday so,
watching hair-do tutorials on youtube
I decided I would try.

bow_hair_do

This is my Bow Hair-do !
I really like it.
It gives a sweet touch to a casual style !
(I am sorry for heart blurred shape on my face ;__;
it was miserable !)

I am also very hopeful.
None of the Moi-même-moitié dresses
I would have liked to buy are sold out yet.
I need to keep my money for my Usakyuma Babyssb bag,
but I would really like to buy my dress soon.

I received yesterday morning my
Mon+Amour
newsletter to announce that the Madoushos translations
were finally up on the website !
I was really happy that I didn't change my mind about
getting my membership again this year.
It seems to get better with their system !
I read all of the 17 pages of secret VIP Dixtungs info
and I am very fascinated ^^

How can you just be so normal, but so magnetic at the same time.
It must be the DIX power~

Publicité
Commentaires
A
T'es belle toi. x) Je t'aime. =)<br /> Moi j'veux faire le mini hair-bow sur le côté. =)
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité