Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
21 août 2009

*Mana Mai*

I went shopping again ;___;

Since Mana Mai (my beta blue fish)
had an accident this week and that he lost one of his fin
and he didn't look like feeling so well and entire evening,
I decided I would buy him a bigger house for him
to swim freely and to be more comfortable.

It is a very modern house !
(hehe I'm talking as if he was a human.. ^^;; !)
He even got wallpaper ~ <3
I had place to put his castle home and a beautiful green plant for
him to hide when he wants to !

002

I also found a beautiful notebook for me to bring to school !
It is a little ... Young~ but I love it.
it got stickers in it too !!

003

I also went with my mom for an ice cream ~ <3
And now, only 7 days left !!!
Amazing

Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité