Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
28 août 2009

*The end*

Today is the day
(ok, not really. It's tomorrow)

But today is my last in Quebec !
I have so much boxes and clothes and bags and everything to bring
that I doubt everything will fit into the car.
I hope nothing will break during the trip to Montreal, since that would be
really sad...

It will be so long to take all of this back into drawers, cupboards
and everything.
I guess my room will be packed with clothes, decorations and books !

001

This is like... not even half of my stuff.
I hope I'll be able to fit all of this into the car !

I can't wait to see my new room. Because now...
Mine looks... SAD ;__;

002

No Mana(s) anymore !!
I must let this one here, on my wall,
since I cannot fold it and bring it with me at my new home.
I also leave here my blue roses ;_;

I'll maybe not update for some days again, since I might now get internet for
the few first days ~
But you'll know more of my new home soon enough !

Publicité
Commentaires
D
Have a nice and smooth move to your new found heaven!
F
Le meilleur des déménagements chère ! <br /> <br /> De mon côté, ça fait un peu plus de deux mois que je suis dans mon vrai chez moi, et te dire comment c'était une décision fantastique ! <br /> <br /> En espérant te croiser dans tes plus beaux vêtements dans les rues de Montréal, et en te souhaitant tout le bonheur que tu es venue y chercher.<br /> <br /> *Thumbs up*
A
On s'voit bientôt à Mtl très chère. J'espère que ton voyage, plutôt ton séjour ici sera des meilleurs!! ^^ ♥
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité