Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
20 octobre 2009

*Of course*

Sometimes, people come to you with stuff
that is way too obvious.
Then you think about it and ask yourself why you didn't think
about it yourself first.

I listen to jrock music, rock music, goth music, techno music, pop music,
country music, disco music and whatever music.
AC/DC - Aerosmith - Aikaryu
Amadeus - Arch Enemy - Apocalyptica
ArtCube - Art Marju Duchain- Avenged Sevenfold
Bach - Backstreet Boys - Bee gees - Bif Naked - Billy Talent
Bruno Courlais - Bryan Adams - Bullet for my valentine
Cradle of Filth
D - Despair's Ray - Danny Elfman - Darkwell - Das Ich
Deine Lakaien - Dir En Grey - Disturbed
Emilie Autumn - Epica - Evanescence
Finger Eleven - Finntroll - Francis Cabrel
Gackt - Gazette - Goblin - Godsmack - Graveworm
Gun's n roses - Heart - Hizaki Grace Project
Inoue Marina - J.S. Bach - Kamelot - Kanon Wakeshima
Kaya - Közi - Lacrimosa - Lareine - Les Choristes - Les Cowboys Fringuants
Linkin Park - Luciano Pavarotti -
Malice Mizer - Marylin Manson - Mastodon - Megadeath - Metallica
Michael Jackson - Mizuki Nana - Moi dix mois
Moonspell - Mozart - Motley Crue - Murderdolls - My Chemical Romance
Mylene Farmer - Nana Kitade - Necrophagist - Nightwish - Nikki Sixx
Noir Fleurir - Ozzy Osbourne - Phantasmagoria - Pink - Pink Floyd
Queen- Rage against the machine - Rammstein
Sarah Brightman - Serj Tankan - Slayer - Slipknot
Stratovarius - Switchblade symphony - Symphony X
System of a Down - Tchaikovsky - Tina Turner - The distillers
Theater of Tragedy - Therion - Tristania - Van Halen
Versailles - Vidoll - Warrant - Within Temptation - Wumpscut
XJapan- Yuki Kajiura- ZZTop

This is what my playlist looks like (+ some others). All of this, all at once. And I like all of this.
Of course, there is some of them I only listen to two songs, but I enjoy all of them.

I like japanese Kabuki pieces.
I like horror movies.
I like Michael Bay movies.
I like disney movies.
I like pixar movies.
I like discovery channel.
I like cooking shows.
I like decoration shows.
I like pimp my ride.
I like sports cars.
I like cutie animals.

Above all of this, of course, I have a soft spot for Moi dix mois, Malice Mizer and
Mana. A big soft spot.
I think sweet lolitas are amazingly beautiful. And so do classical lolitas, pirate lolitas
and other lolitas.
I wear Moitie because it makes me feel beautiful, and because I like the aesthetics and
the mystery of horror movie girl it gives.
I feel bad in white clothes. I feel bad in pink clothes.
Why should I force myself to be original and wear stuff I don't feel good in
so I could be as people expect me to be.
I wear black, and I wear Moitie, and I talk about Mana.
And I am happier than ever.
You are sad I don't wear pink ? You don't like me talking about Mana ?
I usually accept people that accept me.
You like a violin player smeared in red lipstick with corsets and poetry, good for you.
But I like a serious EGA prince who's not smiling and who talks with stupid mime moves.
I have pink frilly friends, I have Kpop lovers friends, I have "normal" friends that dress
at le château, and I love them.
I feel good about what I am, and I know what I want.

And I don't need people judging with stupid words like this.

But of course, I AM the closeminded one.

Publicité
Commentaires
M
J'ai hâte de te revoir, fais plus de mises à jour en attendant notre prochaine rencontre ♥<br /> <br /> P.S.: biscuit pour avoir mentionné le Pirate Lolita que tout le monde oublie tout le temps ♥
T
You get a point.
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité