Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
9 mai 2009

よろしくおねがいします

DentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelleDentelle

よろしくおねがいします

016BLOG
*私の名前は ~Yueri です。

何歳: 20歳
国: カナダ
専門職: 学生 ~ ファッションデザイン
趣味: 音楽, 方法, 優雅, 引くこと、構造
音楽: Moi dix Mois, Malice Mizer, Yuki Kajiura,
Apocalyptica, Rasputina, Tristania, Therion, Goblin, Cradle of Filth, etc...
言語: フランス語、 英語。。。日本語 ? ;__; .....

~*ロリータファッションが大好きです*~

Fleur_blanche Fleur_blanche Fleur_blanche Fleur_blanche Fleur_blanche

Hi~
I am the creator of this blog !
This is me, Yueri-San.

I created this blog especially to talk about my personnal passion, Lolita Fashion.
I will mainly post pictures of novelties I like, share some news about
some known personalities like Mana Sama, Maki and Asuka, Milukyun, describe
some cute coordinates I find through my research, talk about experiences
I had with ordering with some Lolita Brands and/or their international
promoter, Japan tips I learn, pictures of meetings and friends, daily
coordinates and such ~

I hope you will appreciate this new blog as much as I do writing it
It is a pleasure to meet you !

If you like, visit my Pupe Profile !
http://pupe.ameba.jp/profile/rh9Q0dgekppJ/

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Coucou Demoiselle =^^=<br /> Tu m'as laissé un commentaire sur mon skyblog, maintenant c'est à mon tour =^^=<br /> Merci bien pour le gentil commentaire et accessoirement pour m'avoir trouvée ~~<br /> Je suis heureuse de constater que nous avons apparement des choses en commun <3<br /> Laisse moi te dire que je te trouve trés jolie et que je serais heureuse de discuter avec une nouvelle poupée ~~<br /> Elegant kiss,<br /> Tsukiyo
A
Ça te tentais pas de faire un skyrock?<br /> Ben moins compliqué de commenter ;____;.<br /> En plus en anglais! Merci, tu veux me causer du trouble, loll~<br /> Une chance que j't'aime pis que t'es mon amie pcq lala...<br /> Pis t'es fucking belle poupée.<br /> Tu m'donne tellement envie d'avoir un bonnet moi aussi... Tout ce que j'trouvais laid avant, maintenant j'en rêve. ;______; ♥
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité