Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
10 mai 2009

*Fleur Engel~*

Fleur_rose  Fleur_rose  Fleur_rose  Fleur_rose  Fleur_rose  Fleur_rose  Fleur_rose  Fleur_rose  Fleur_rose  Fleur_rose

AFFICHE_STAND

*Fleur Engel~*は私の自身のコレクションの名前です。
それはMana様によって促される

*Fleur Engel~* is my brand of lolita clothes.
I am a young fashion designer and I like
my dresses to be original and very lady like.
My collection and designs are inspired by Mana様,
a wonderful artist, musician and designer I admire a lot.

Gothic Lolitaのコレクションです

FLeur Engel~は非常にかわいく、女らしい女性のための衣服の
コレクションです。

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Let me introduce you the items of my collection....

010
This is Princess OP
(姫のワンーピスです)
210$ (RESERVED)

This dress was inspired by Mana Sama's live outfit for
~Dixanadu~ "Fated Raison d'Être" Live in Paris (DVD)
with the beautiful corset with front lacing, side layers of frills and
puff sleeves and bust.
この服はManaの衣裳によって促されます。
コルセットおよび側面のフリルは非常に独特です。

006_copy
This is Widow JSK
(寡婦ジャンパースカート)
205$ (SOLD)

This jumper has shirring bust to fit a wider range of sizes.
This is a size 8 dress but can easily fit up to size 14.
The back of bust is open and closes with fabric ties that you make
into cute bows. All the decorations are unique choice of lace <3
ヘムはスカラップで仕上がります.
服の上は伸縮性があります

JSK
This is Garden of Roses JSK
(薔薇の庭ジャンパースカートです)
175$ (SOLD)

This is the cutest jumper skirt of the collection. The front bow,
lace and ribbons decorations on the bust part makes it adorable.
これは非常にかわいい服です。
細部は美しいです。
The flowery fabric is very delicate and neutral. It also makes the black details
stand out very well ! This is great coordinated with all black,
ivory bolero, cardigan or even some coral pink accessories !
それは黒く、アイボリーまたはピンクの付属品と美しく見ます!

015_copy
This is Deflower Headdress
("Deflower"ヘッドドレスです)

It is a subtle headdress. The flower and cross makes it versatile !
You can wear "Deflower" headdress with classical or gothic lolita style !
このヘッドドレスはよく見ます、クラシクトゴーチクロリータ!
There is beautiful embroided tulle lace and satin ribbon at the center.
The rose is hand-made with the same fabric as the jumper-skirt !
It is very elegant with high hair-do !

I also make mini-top hats, bloomers and blouses !
Right now, I am working on dresses for me, for my own new
wardrobe to enter University in elegance ! O_~

I would like to continue design dresses in the future
and maybe someday presenting them in another country !
Thank you for watching my collection ! <3

Yueri-san ~

Publicité
Commentaires
B
After read blog topic's related post now I feel my research is almost completed. happy to see that.Thanks to share this brilliant matter.
M
Hello, I'm interested in one of your bonnets, could you please email me?
A
T'avais pas dit que tu n'en ferais plus?! <br /> Ma p'tite maudite, t'es mieux de pas arrêter! >.<<br /> C'tellement de belles créations ça làlà!<br /> Et si t'as le temps pour d'autres, je suis sûre qu'elles seront 10x MIEUX, car tu ne seras pas trop pressée dans le temps. =)
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité