Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
30 juillet 2009

*Sun is back*

I guess today is a better day.

I was very mad at my dentist appointment for being so long,
but I survived and everything is alright now.

It is very hot, humid and sunny outside.
My parents, sister and doggy are outside.
I stay here though, because I fear my porcelain skin would darken away!

003_copy

Here is my doggy \(;__; )/ <3
She is smiling, being happy on the garden table.
But, even if the sun is bright, I still have my beta blue fish
with me inside.

002

he looks really mean I took a picture of him so early !
It was yesterday morning at 4h30 am ~ hehe

Today, it's better already.
I've received a message from the place where I'll live.
Seems like the time shortened just a little bit.
also, my dress is already here.
I am going to get it tomorrow morning,
while I am still at work.
So at 1 PM tomorrow it will be in my hands !
be prepared for pictures of my beautiful new get.

I think I might just get a new drawing book with very nice paper
so I can start drawing again in my free time.
I just don't have the right paper and pencils now. It is not tempting.

Mana__Art_Marju_Duchain01

I forgot to talk about Art Marju Duchain, yesterday !
I also listened to their music.
It is perfect ! I ~love~ it. <3
it is very... Mysterious, strange but beautifully arranged.
And the voice is really special !
The concept is also very appealing.
Seems like Peggy from The Candy Spooky Theater was part of this band
and Mana Sama helped them with a song, and already has been
a guest guitarist at one of their shows, back in the time.

Publicité
Commentaires
B
After read blog topic's related post now I feel my research is almost completed. happy to see that.Thanks to share this brilliant matter.
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité