Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
29 juillet 2009

*Sadist*

Yesterday, I was wandering on the net, coming back from work.
I was talking with Vanessa and then,
she helped me download some music !!!
I am very thankful.

She first sent me Art Cube music.
"Tribal Gothic" it is said.
I like it very much, Seiji/Seth <3/Z's voice is stunning !

Art_cube

I like their image very much. Tribal gothic is defenatly
a style that should be more popular among the goth community.
it is very special, and mysterious. I think it has an occult side ~
And, don't you think the member right beside Z (Seth)
looks slightly like K ?
(no letter joke here ~)

Talking about him.
I also found Kengo Tachibana's blog !
(Moi dix Mois' guitarist "K")
It is so funny. He's a McDonald's fan !
(Am I not the best person to say that, isn't it.)
I've learned he's also part of another band "SuS4" !
I visited his myspace, and some music can be heard there.
I  suggest you hear it ! It is very good <3

K_lol
Thank you Kengo for this amazing epic picture ~ hehe
(taken from his blog~ please visit it !)
This person right beside him is so funny !

This morning, at my job, it was horrible.
I had killing intentions.
Killing my boss, that is.
I am very tired of this job. But... Only 26 days left !

I am also in a very strange mood these days.
I am very proud of myself.
I am going to study in university, to get to a new country and
get to my life goal.
I also take a very sadistic pleasure to look at other's life intentions
and daily activities.
It makes me think how much some people are miserably blind and fool.

Yes. I am mean just like this.
But I wear no mask.
And I'll get to a goal.
Anton Lavey was not that much of a fool, after all.
Maybe I'll buy his bible.

Thank you very much, dear circus.

In 31 days, I'll get worse. But it'll be fun.
Dear Princesses, I thank you for laughing with me.


Publicité
Commentaires
M
L'homme avec l'etouelle sur l'oeuil s'appelle Gorgeous LOL. YEST FULL AWESOME. Aussi parce que y a faite une toune avec NOIZ LOL.<br /> <br /> .<br /> .<br /> .<br /> <br /> J'aurai jamais cru que NOIZ et Moi-Dix-mois serai connecter un jour. C'est troublant.
M
*rit*<br /> <br /> Tiens. ♥
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité