Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
12 juillet 2009

*Time goes by*

I received my madoushos this week !

jpg

It is very cute content !
Also, again very interesting secret infos O_~
Everytime I receive these beautiful stamped M+A enveloppes,
I think this money is worth it.

I also thought about this. My money.
It is very sad to say, but I need to offer myself something
when school starts.
I decided on my list now, and I will only get these:

- Usakyuma Rucksack by Baby, The Stars Shine Bright
- Violet OR Blue circle lenses
- A long and beautiful wig
- A Moitie OP or JSK (they are still not sold out !!! >w< *crosses fingers*)

I still count the days until I move ~
46 days !!!

At my job, there is always a summer party.
Usually, it is very boring, in a camping with beachvolley-ball and sun ;_;
But this year...

Mana__Baseball01

We are going to baseball !
It is very exciting.
Although I do not really enjoy the game at baseball,
I know music and people make the rest of the evening ~
Of course, the players are never as sexy as Közi-san... O_~
But I think it will be fun ^_^

Also, I have been invited by a friend at work
to go with her and two other workmates to
La Ronde
which is an attraction park !
I am very affraid of high and fast roller coasters
but I think I will go.
It will be my only vacation this summer, and I think I can handle
some rollercoaster fear... ^^; !

I also started to really work (finally)
on my dress. I hope it will soon be finished !
I am starting to have a nice lolita wardrobe.
I am very proud !

Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité