Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
15 juillet 2009

*Renew*

I have very much new stuff in my head lately.
New old stuff... Sometimes ~

This week, at the summer festival in my city, there was
Indochine (french popular rock-pop band).
I didn't go to the concert, because I am not really a [super] fan.
I used to know some of their songs back in the time, some years ago.
But I listened to it once again, and I feel like being reborn.
Just a little part of my head that thinks "finally, I am free."

~ J'ai demandé à la lune - Si tu voulais encore de moi ~
~Elle a dit j'ai pas l'habitude -  de m'occuper des cas comme ça~
~....~

KISS

KISS is also being part of the party !
I am VERY sad I cannot go TwT/
I would have liked to wear my boots, heavy make up and cool coat !
hehe ~ I will miss Gene Simmons !!!! >w<
I would have liked to see the bat wing costume !
~ I wanna rock'n roll all night !~

I am still thinking about La Ronde next week and I cannot wait !

I have been offered a pair of beautiful Demonia Boots
(my favorite) by a friend and I think.... I might just not buy them.
She would sell it for cheaper than the original price (almost 50$ off)
but.... I must think about it. I would like to walk in these
5.5 inches boots so bad !

Bottes_Demonia

I will plan the things I want the most for this fall.
I need to control myself !

Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité