Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
15 juin 2009

*Dream shopping !*

I just cannot belive I just did it.

I promised myself I wouldn't spend so much
money this summer, because of university and all the
things I will need to pay next year
(+ saving for Japan trip).
I promise myself THIS, was the last brand item I buy
before fall.
I MUST respect my rule.

NOUVELACHAT

This is the wonderful dress I bought.
Stripe Lace Flocked OP
from
Moi-même-moitié.

I was very undecided about the color since
white makes me really affraid ;_; ...
I have so many coordinations idea but
maybe it won't look as good as it is in my head...

I must be proud to wear new "colors"
(if white counts for me as a color)
And, it IS a Moitie dress, after all.
So why would it be ugly/weird.

I will have to wait a long time to get it because
I sent it to my friend's adress so my mom
doesn't know about my expensive new dress.
I will go get it when I move in August.
So my mom will never know... ^^; Until
she sees it in picture !

Lolita Dream Dress Mission 007 : CLEARED

Publicité
Commentaires
M
I heartily appreciate you for the post you have shared and I really like it. The visitors really owe you for the efforts you make here. Thanks
D
I can't believe you cancelled your order ;_; oh well, I hope you can get it still later on!<br /> <br /> BTW, did you see this?<br /> http://visual-addicts.net/?p=750#respond<br /> <br /> Are they doing it on purpose this year, everyone I long to see is attending Anime Expo but me, stuck working at the cursed Jazz Fest...
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité