Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
14 juin 2009

*Ste-Dolores*

Yesterday was fun !
we were celebrating Ste-Dolores Day,
a lolita meeting in Montreal !

I decided to go for a new style for my outfit.
I sewn a new dress for the occasion.
It was a copy of the Princess OP from Fleur Engel~
but in navy blue and blue flowery corset.

S6307898

I was so happy to see all my beautiful lolita friends.
Aeka, Florence, Shira, Jen, Candice, Goldenmoon... !
I arrived just in time in Montreal... It was so hot outside TwT !

I will post pictures and tell my story at the same time.

002_copy

Here is my princess Aeka !
We first were meeting at the Old Navy Pier in Montreal
for a picnic and some pictures.
Unfortunatly, the time was short and we had to leave very quickly !
The sun was very bright and the weather humid so I wasn't
that much disapointed about leaving.

004_copy
Here is Florence at the picnic !!
She had beautiful coordinate... <3
Babyssb JSK, IW shirt and AatP bonnet !
She is the most wonderful shiroi classical lolita~

006_copy
This is Mizumi !
She is from the same city as me.
She is wearing my Fleur Engel creation ; Garden of roses JSK !
She is so nice and cute ^^

007_copy

Aeka (left) and Shira (right)
Aeka was wearing all Innocent World outfit !!
She was gorgeous. These colors are so great on her !
Shira made her dress herself, inspired by Angelic Pretty ^_^!
She is very talented at sewing. All her creations are so original!
She is the best sweet lolita of our community ~

008_copy
This is Manue (left) and Maïte (right)
Manue had the perfect caroussel dress from IW !
And her hair matched perfectly her entire outfit.
She seem so nice I am sad I didn't talk to her that much....
And Maïte wore a very cute strawberry print dress !
I like the colors of the dress with Maïte's hair color !
So original ^w^ !

011_copy
And now, Jen !
I talked to her a little bit on the forum,
and was very proud to meet her and chat with her more during
the meeting because she is so friendly !
She is also very beautiful in this Babyssb JSK !
I wish I can see you more often soon Jen,
I was happy to meet you !

012_copy
Here is beautiful organizator,
Pomme !
(And next to her is her boyfriend ^^)
She makes "LoliRanger" pose ^^;;
She had a very beautiful Victorian Maiden Apron !

013_copy
This is Florence again (right), Candice (center) and Maude (left) ^_^
They are very often together and all so stunning lolitas ;__; !
Candice wore a Innocent World JSK and had gorgeous hair ~
And Maude had a very cute skirt from Bodyline (?) and the
most perfect hair O_~

014
This is Goldenmoon ^_^
She had a very adorable JSK from Momo's and a Fleur Engel Bonnet~
It was so beautiful with her hair color !
Shiroi lolitas are very nice.
I'm sorry I didn't talk to you more yesterday !

016_copy
Me and Florence !
I am sorry for my very serious attitude, simply,
I don't like to take pictures smiling.
Especially beside Florence who's smile is so radiant !
You can see my hand-made alice band better here ^^

023
Next we went to visit
Sir George Étienne Cartier's mansion
a man who was very important and rich person in Montreal
in the 1800's.
We had a presentation about etiquette from that time.
It was very interesting and very much appropriated
for the event ~
In the picture you can see from left to right :
Shira, Candice, Pomme, Jordane, (memory blank), Jen and Ludivine ^^

The mansion was absolutely stunning.
I wish I had such furniture and decorations !

024_copy
I had daydreaming moments about this beautiful living room and
a very mysterious beautiful EGA man... ^^;; !!! <3

025_copy
He could read me some horror stories sitting there in
beautiful black and elegant clothes, his hand in mine...

030_copy
Before having a coffee and cake sitting right next to him
in this beautiful blue room <3
(ok, GLB 33 scans made my imagination wildy craving for
gothic EGA romance stories... ^^; )

039_copy
And...
we could have so bloody steak at midnight,
listening to violins and piano from J.S.Bach...
(ok I stop now XD)

035_copy
After the visit, we could take pictures, so
I present you Mitsughan (left) and Maki (right)
I am sorry for very bright exposure ;_;
Mitsughan wore Angelic Pretty strawberry JSK
and Maki wore AP skirt and Cutsew too !
(I don't remember the name of the skirt's print T_T)

After this, we went outside and took some other pictures,
And left for Chinatown for supper,
And Île Ste-Hélène for some pictures (with Shira and Jen)
So here is the rest of the pictures !

048_copy
Here is Nachtalesia (left) and Goldenmoon (right)
I liked the contrast between the two of them !
Nachtalesia's outfit is gorgeous ;_; ~ Especially the skirt !
I like her tattoo too ^^

053_copy
Florence tired on my
Princess OP (original version)
and she will buy it TwT <333
I think she looks gorgeous in it
(seems like I always use the same "beautiful" synonyms.. XD)

054_copy
At Île Ste-Hélène with Jen (left) and Shira (right)
I like this very very far pictures where you can see,
even from far, that happiness is filling the place ^^;;

055
Montreal City from the island ~

059_copy
Myself with
Fleur Engel OP, sock toppers and Alice Band (hand-made)
Demonia Shoes and
Moi-même-moitié Rose Bag.

063
Jen taking a picture of me taking a picture... ^^

061
And cute Shira ^_^

That was my day in Montreal...
I cannot wait to move there at the end of summer !!!
Now, I prepare other projects of sewing
and future trips to Montreal to see friends !!!
I hope you liked the pictures ^_^

Publicité
Commentaires
O
Hello!<br /> I would like to present interesting site:<br /> alprazolam uk alprazolam canada ambien toronto ambien generic ativan buying ativan prezzo biaxin prix biaxin prescription carisoprodol effects carisoprodol prices cipro uk cipro apotheke clomid overnight clomid doctor clonazepam prescription clonazepam online codeine order codeine prezzo diazepam cheap diazepam canada diet fedex diet rezept effexor discount effexor price flomax rezept flomax canada hydrocodone canada hydrocodone medikament kamagra online kamagra price levitra discount levitra pharmacy lipitor drug lipitor drug neurontin oral neurontin effects oxycotin prezzo oxycotin buying paxil uk paxil cheap<br /> Danke!<br /> Goodbay
A
Quelle belle journee n'est-ce pas!! Entk tu as de superbes photos!! :D ♥
M
Hey Yueri! En cherchant Ste-Dolorès sur google je suis tombée sur ton blog! J'aime bcp la photo de moi et Mitsughan! Merci de l'avoir prise! ^^ Puis-je la poster avec crédits sur lj et FB?<br /> <br /> Le print du JSK de Mitsughan est Ichigo Millefeuille. ^_^<br /> <br /> Moi mon cutsew c'est Sweet Cake print et la jupe c'est Miracle Candy.
F
J'espère que tu te plairas bien à Montréal. C'est une ville esthétiquement moins jolie que Québec, mais elle a beaucoup à offrir et tu feras sans doute de belles découvertes !
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité