Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
20 juin 2009

*Quite a time*

It has been long since I updated.
In fact, not this much, but I feel like it.
Many things happened since then,
not huge things, but....
things.

First of all, I didn't buy my dress.

Onion02

I felt so bad to spend so much money
right now and not telling my mom about it that
my honesty jumped on me like a tiger
and I cancelled everything.
I still hope it is going to be available so I can buy
it in late July
( I know, ~dreams~ )

Next, I went shopping on tuesday to go get my
Gothic&Lolita Bible vol.31
It is quite funny because I really started to get these
magazines for Mana pictures
and now I like it really much, for the whole of it.
Everytime I flip the pages I think about my lolita friends
and other things...
Just like this ... :

003
I still cannot belive this beautiful Babyssb lolita
bunny will be mine, thanks to my amazing friend
Aeka !
( http://aekachan.canalblog.com )

004005

...
I know, "again !" .. ^^;
These last days, I joined a Mana-Sama forum.
I renewed my membership with Mon+Amour, too.
Reading on this forum, talking with some other fans
and looking at my last madoushos
Just made me fall again in that deep abyss of
Mana's fandom.
(that was some really goth sentence I know)
I always see scans of the GLBs some 6 months
before I receive my GLB
but when I see it "bigger", in front of me
He's still the most beautiful ;_; <3

006

Talking with my friend Maki
(a lolita from my city)
made me just realise how much I want this to happen.
Going to Japan.
I was motivated with my university degree
that I would have all the capacities to go there
but now I feel so...
empty. ;_;
I feel it is my home, calling for me, waiting for me to just
arrive and live my life.
Thank you Shiori-chan about writing to me again !
I'm glad I'll find someone there to hang out with when
I meet Tokyo.

007
I just saw Nana Kitade and though about you Aeka ~
You look just... like her ;_; ! <3

010
This made me think about you Florence ~
This all over prettiness !
And your Kanalicious wig ... <3
All these pretty scenes with pink-white lolitas
make me think about you ^^
I appreciate you a lot !

I also worked a lot these last days.
I am really mad at my job because
they litterally
"kicked out"
our super nice supervisor Sylvia
and replaced her by a very mean and
boring other girl we didn't know.
It makes me want to leave this job really bad.
But I think about Japan.... Lolita clothes...
Studies...

And I just can't let go.

Publicité
Commentaires
B
brilliant Post ! I like your writing and your blog and i waiting for your next research thanks for the information.
B
It is impossible for today’s human beings to avoid each other as this time purely belongs to the public relations.
A
Uwaaah ;__; Pour vrai? Je ressemble a Nana Kitade? <3 T'es tellement gentille! C'est un compliment que je prend GROS comme ça, tu vois! ^^<br /> Et les scans sont tellement jolis... omg... je capote INTENSE sur la premiere robe de la fille sur cette photo: http://storage.canalblog.com/96/96/603140/40909716.jpg <br /> <br /> Je la veuuux ;__; ♥<br /> Courage! Tu iras au Japon...et moi aussi!... bientôt... bientôt...
H
;__;<br /> <br /> *calin puis mouille tout tes vêtements*
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité