Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
17 juillet 2009

*Vampire Romance*

Finally, it happened.

This morning, after so much fear and doubting, I did it.
I ordered my dress.
This dress... Is completely astonishing.

Striped_Flocked_Print_OP_Moitie

I changed my mind about the white version.
it is still beautiful, in my opinion.
But not as much representative of what I like.
This one (in the picture) looks like coming directly
out from a vampire movie.

I am in a very special mood these days.
Thinking about so much nostalgic feelings and energy.
Only 41 days are left until I move.
It will change part of my life... ~

I can't wait to be with my gothic little dolls.
Please excuse my mind changing, my darlings.
It must happen so I feel better.
I hope you still love me.
Because I still love you.

Publicité
Commentaires
D
わたし も きみ が 好き!)hug(<br /> Blakc is easier to wear and care for than white, so I think you made the right decision.
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité