Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
24 mai 2009

*Work excess*

Right now, I have no time to update
for what I wanted to update.

I will work on this tonight !
I am working a lot this week
(6 days on 7, 8 hours a day)
So updates might be a little slow or very short ! ^^;

GIF_tasse

I have many sewing plans that I need to do fast
for an event that takes place on June 13th
and I hope I will have time to finish my dress ....

Update tonight ! ^_^

Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité