Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
24 mai 2009

*Nouveautés Moitié*

Tonight, I present
Moi-même-moitié new arrivals !
(arrivals of 23/05)

Croix_celtique

I think the new items are very beautiful
even with simplicity.

Some of the dresses designs are some older designs
(cut of the dresses) but details changed and it
creates a completely new collection of gorgeous summer EGL pieces.

クロスライン編み上げワンピース
Moitie__2305_Two_piece1
...
I don't know about this dress.
It is a nice new design from Moitie but
it is not a dress I especially like.

それはKeraの共同ですか... ?
It looks like a Punk-EGL lolita to me.
It is a two piece (top layer and skirt)

Next is
小花刺繍ワンピース
Moitie__2305_hem_frill_laced_OP1
This dress is wonderfully sweet.
The fabric is flowing and very light !
There is a little relief in the fabric.
The top of this OP is a return of the Lace Chiffon JSK
of last fall (I think)
just as here :

Moitie__Lace_chiffon_JSK  Moitie__2305_hem_frill_laced_OP2
(left is old design / right is new dress)

I think they made a new beautiful dress with a
"used" design ! It worked well ^^
This dress is available in ivory, blue (shown) and black.

and now...
ストライプレースフロッキーワンピース
Nouvelle_robe_moitie
This lace applique OP !
I think this white version makes it stunning.
It is in my opinion the most original black and white lolita dress.
It is very elegant and... Special.
it is also available in all black lace and fabric.
And also, in long version ! (below the knee)
I may strongly buy this dress when it comes out on international
websites !

I am waiting news of my sock order...
I wish I can have it very soon !
I am very excited <333

Diamant_bleu

This week, I must work on my dress for the meeting on the 13th.
Even if I work 5 complete days until friday....
Oh dear !

Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité