Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
19 mai 2009

Shopping Spring ?

Bande_boucles
Today, I went shopping and meeting my dear friend
Aristocrate.
I sold him my
Framed Cross Print OP from Moi-même-moitié
It was very sad.... I liked this dress very much !

I had many things to buy on my list and found almost everything !
I especially needed some accessories or clothes for
tomorrow .....
Because tomorrow is my Fashion Design College Prom Night !

I had a gift card of an accessory boutique called
"Bizou"
So I went there first to see if I could find items
for my coordinate for tomorrow.
Finally, I bought two scarves
(a black and a royal blue (what I call the Mana Blue ^^))

Later on, I found a blue flower that matches perfectly
with the scarf I bought and my Moitie bag !
I think I will bring this bag tomorrow ~ ^_^
I also bought hair pieces to get nice and fluffy ponytails
It is beautiful ! I tried it and I think it gives very different look.

021
This will probably be my coordinate !
I still think about the dress...
This hand-made JSK nobody saw on me yet
OR
Moi même moitie OP that is more "chic" but that I already
wear often ?

I also just bought new Moitie socks.
These are very beautiful items !
I sometimes think Moitie socks are very expensive
but these ones with their special details
are worth it.

BASBAS2

I bought these two pair in these colors !
I am very excited about having them ^_^

Tomorrow is also my 20th birthday.
it seems I am very old....
But it is a lucky year !
I am going to turn 20 on the 20th !
Gateau

Publicité
Commentaires
M
After read blog topic's related post now I feel my research is almost completed. happy to see that.Thanks to share this brilliant matter.
Y
Non, je l'ai acheté directement sur CDJapan je n'achète jamais sur EGL_comm_sales .... ^^
A
ton sac, tu l'as chopé sur egl_comm_sales ? <br /> Si c'est toi, tu me l'as pris Juste avant que je le voie XD
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité