Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
21 mai 2009

*Summer Day*

Yesterday was a special day...

It was my 20th birthday !
It was also the night of my College prom ~

cupcake

As I talked about previously, I tried for a different
look for prom. We needed to be "chic" but...
I didn't have anything to wear very special
except my daily dresses.
Here is my outfit for this night ^^ !

005
I am sorry for very "last minute" picture TwT !
I wear Fleur Engel Widow JSK ~
With a necklace I have been given
and blue flower accessory to match my Moitie blue roses bag !
I wore my blue shawl too during the first part of evening <3

It was a very amusing night !

022
This is the place where the night was held
As you can see, many beautiful colors !!!
O_~

I am waiting my Moi-même-moitié socks order next week !
I was supposed to go take a walk in old town with my friend
But sadly I was very tired from yesterday.
I am not too sad since today is a very very sunny and hot day.
Sun and hot weather is not my favorite...

caaki

I have now all the material for my dresses.
I started a little bit and I should continue faster ^^; !

Maybe I will also change my job...
I have many thoughts about it.

Publicité
Commentaires
U
your blog is to good,Because your thoughts in the article are very best that’s the reason I really like your post writing,
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité