Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
6 juin 2009

*Time stops*

Today, I am alone at home.
I planned on sewing a lot for my project
but since my sewing machine is not at the
good height and the pedal is really badly placed,
now my back hurts. I must continue later !

I was very bored...
It started raining so I couldn't go take a walk with my dog.

033 <-- my dog \(;__; )/ <3

When I am bored and nobody is home,
i often dress up, make-up and
.....
Take pictures !!!!

I had this white "rock n' roll" wig
that I couldn't wear...
So i cut it a fringe (I must change it slightly though.)
and cut some lenght.
And I took pictures !!!

The "lyrics" on the pictures are
from
Moi dix Mois lyrics.

007_copy

014_copy

038_copy

Taking pictures makes my boring time
flying by !
Now it is the end of the afternoon
I have cute pictures,
and I must go sewing again !

I hope you like the pictures ~ ^_^

Publicité
Commentaires
A
La dernière me fait capoter ;__;.<br /> Tant de beauté. <3
H
;________________________________________;
S
I like them!! <br /> Ces photos sont très bien modifiées et vous êtes ravissante.<br /> Et vos yeux... <br /> J'aime particulièrement la dernière, elle vous donne un air mystérieux~
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité