Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
23 juin 2009

*Treasure Shopping*

My sewing projects are not quite
as advanced as I would like them to be.

I really needed my lace to start, because the first pieces
I had to sew together needed my precious lace.

So today, me and my mom went
beautiful-black-lace hunting.
Black lace that is not scratchy or really cheap
is really rare here.
Since I mostly (or only) dress in black and sew
black fabric, I needed to find this rare treasure.
Lucky enough I was,
I found all I needed !

007

I am planning on sewing a
Garden of Roses JSK
for myself, at my size (since the original wasn't)
and I needed simple but cute black flat lace.
I found an adorable heart patterned one !
And I am also going to work on a
Framed Cross Print skirt (with Moitie print) so I needed
a darker and more quality black lace.
I found a rose and leaves crocheted (or is it called something else ?)
lace.

Next, my mom wanted to go into
HomeSence
for such a long time, only to go through the aisles and
take a look at all the different decorating stuff.
But I couldn't resist these lovely finds !

001

This is a beautiful
Mana-style (hehe ~~ )
6 hangers for my room door !
It is decorated with amazing fake blue stones and is
chrome-silver like.

003

And....
This stunning,
breathtaking gothic baroque elegant frame !!!
It is so heavy and big and beautiful.
I fell in love.
I don't know what picture I am going to put inside,
but I shall decide later.
Maybe only flowers.

I am more and more excited about moving.
My room will be so beautiful with
all that black and royal blue theme.
Only two months left !

My castle will be
inviting for my friends to come share coffee and
cookies, so we can share secrets and watch scary movies !

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Ce cadre est exquis 0__0<br /> Et ces dentelles tout autant!<br /> Ce sont de très beaux achats, félicitations. <br /> Avec les quelques photos de vos achats que vous nous procurez, on devine clairement que votre chez-soi sera magnifique!<br /> Un chez-soi Moitié~
A
Mon Doux Seigneur... c'est absolument magnifique!! *o* Avec la tonne d'idées que j'ai pour ma futur appart/maison, je devrais commencer a acheter du stock bientôt... ^^;<br /> <br /> Mais ce que tu as acheter... j'aime tellement ca! C'est super beau et concept! ;) ♥
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité