Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
23 juin 2009

*On my way to Japan*

This morning I had a great surprise !

Since I asked to change program
at university, I though maybe my
course choice would be delayed.
In fact, this morning already, I could choose !

I am very excited about this new beginning.
I feel I -know- where I am going.
That I am now going the way I really want.
And it makes me proud.

I chose really exciting courses.
The first one is, of course, Elementary Japanese.
日本語
I have two months left to get my japanese base back
with my books.
I really want to be ready for university.
I know I will be good.

Next class is
"South-East Asian studies"
(L'asie du Sud-Est)

ASIE
(picture taken off of Google Map)

Also, I had to take two other classes.
My choice was
Germany until III Reich - 1862-1945
Which will talk about German History until the Nazis
and WWII.

NAZI

And my last course chosen was
History of Japan until 1868.
That must be a really exciting class !
Imperialism and all of this !

HISTOIRE

I feel like I am a grown up person.
I feel like I can do it !

University will be a new challenge for me
but I have no fear.
Only hopes !

Publicité
Commentaires
B
It was a truly remarkable post! Thanks for sharing it
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité