Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
20 septembre 2009

*Clock running*

I'm just over busy these days.
I have started to get essays to write (or their abstract and plan),
and on top of that, I still need to read in books, internet and University
notes about German History to understand...
I am affraid about my success in this class.
I found a book today at the library though, that will maybe help me get it.
But... That's like the 3rd book I need to read, along with
Japanese Warrior Rule book and Southeast Asia documentary book
....
But I can do it.

Yesterday I went to buy some hair extensions
(beautiful 100% asian natural hair, all black, straight and magnificent)
for the photoshoot next saturday.
I still need to sew clips on them, but I guess I'll do that while
reading on German History !

I am also wondering either to choose history of the Japanese
Theater in History of Japan class, or the evolution of the samurai outfit, or
the evolution of art.
In Southeast Asian Class, I also need to prepare an essay...
I wanted to talk about the developpement of Hanoi or Hô Chi Mihn Ville(Saigon)
but I really didn't find that much informations to start with this.
So... Maybe I'll end with something quite ordinary like Rice Culture in Vietnam.

Ahhh busy busy.
But I bought pomegranate juice, to fullfill my thirst desires while I study ;_; <3
I guess I'll update less, but I'll still do.

Publicité
Commentaires
D
I think you are going to go right way.your post is very good and helping us lot thanks for share this useful information.
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité