Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
24 juillet 2009

*hydrangea*

Today, the weather is beautiful.
It's windy, and very mysterious.
The sky is straight grey, just like watercolor sky.
And it's slightly dark.

I said Hydrangea in the title, just because...
It's so beautiful.
It's a flower that contains small little flowers, all united.
It's like a human being, with all our feelings, our personality traits, together.

I read yesterday the Anime Expo interview with
Mana-Sama
and I was really relived to learn they are working on a new album.
Finally... <3
After more than two years !!!
I know some of the titles already.
Agnus Dei ~ The Sect ~ Deep Scape
It's promising.

I feel just happy numb and sometimes deaf.
I feel I'm already leaving !
Maybe I'm just too excited about moving... And going very far

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Yeah, jungle beat xD<br /> Thank you for the answer~
Y
I knew about the new titles in some reviews Mon+amour members did after Madou Gathering in last march (Agnus Dei and The Sect were played at this time) and a friend of mine told me about the third one. I am sure Mana will make us proud with the new songs. Jungle beat... :P
S
That's such a nice interview! <br /> Mana and the other members sounded like they really enjoyed it. I hope they'll come to America again. Right,the new album. I'm so happy ~ After 2 years, I'm quite sure the songs will be awesome. <br /> May I ask you please where you knew about those fabulous titles(Very very promising!)?
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité