Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
12 septembre 2009

*Mana*

What a nice title after all. (hehe)

I just laughed my head off the entire morning reading
interviews that Mana Sama did in the last year(s).
Not really laughed at him, but more about the situation of the interview
that would have made me laugh pretty hard if I would have been there.
Just because even if he's not meaning to be funny, he sometimes is a lot.
For example, Mana answering at Anime Expo 2009 :

The other official musical guest of Anime Expo is Morning Musume, total opposite
from Moi dix Mois. Any thoughts on this?


Mana: Nothing in particular, I’m not really interested in pop.

I just laughed so hard. Just because I guess
they were thinking he'd give a mega comparison between the two guests
with all of his freaky descriptions and stuff and he just realisticly
answered he really didn't care at all.
Thank you Mana for being over funny even if it wasn't the intention.

Also... Am I the only one getting very outraged when in interviews with Mana Sama
(or Malice Mizer or Moi dix mois all together)
they write "Laughs".
I would usually imagine that person laughing for real and then answering but
it spins my head to not understand the word "laughs" when it comes after Mana's name
in interviews ..... ;_;
What I mean is I understand in the way that he obviously laughs in life or he would be
a depressing, boring ass and VERY weird person or an over the top character
that never leaves his role, but with no "reference" to what they're talking about
is something quite messing up my mind.
Just like asking what color is the sky, being answered "blue" when you're blind
and do not know what the color "blue" is supposed to look like.

All of this wasn't even the purpose of my post. 
In the very begining, I only wanted to share a picture I found this morning
(thanks to myself I am very late on that one)

Mana__Moi_dix_mois_Anime_Expo2



Publicité
Commentaires
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité