Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
9 juin 2009

*友情*

I am speechless.
I received a very special attention from my best friend
and I didn't think she cared about me this much ;_;
I am so thankful !

Thus, I must present you my
best friend ; Stéphanie

baby1_copy
(I hope you don't mind I post your picture ;_; !)

She is a beautiful, lovable, adorable,
a little bit shy but very helpful and understanding person.
She recently had the courage to spread her love for
lolita and to dive straight into the fashion !
It is her passion.
Her favorites brands are Mary Magdalene, Innocent-World
and Baby, The stars shine bright.

I think she is a wonderful and very original lolita.
Every style looks so good on her, it's not fair !
Recently, she did something wonderful for me
(never as wonderful as the friendship she shared with me!)
but I realised I never did something quite like this to her
I feel really bad and cheap !
>w<

She bought for me
Baby, The stars shine bright
Usakyuma Rucksac in blue&black color
My favorite colors !
I wanted this bag very much, but I could'nt buy it.

Usakyuma_Rucksack

Stéphanie is so much for to hang around with !
A very special and fun personality~
A little bit like mine, but just different enough !

Badge_ruban

I really hope I'll never loose your friendship.
J'espère que jamais je ne perdrai contact avec toi.
Je tiens énormément à toi !
You are important to me
and you are
*a beautiful person*
Inside and out ! <3 

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Qui a posté ce commentaire qui me rend aussi émue que le post que tu viens de me dédier Yueri? é.è ♥<br /> Ohhh j'aimerais tant savoir par MP ou par E-Mail~<br /> Ça me touche tellement... moi qui pense toujours n'être jamais à la hauteur... Dorénavant, j'aurai plus (+) confiance en moi, c'est juré! ^^<br /> <br /> Yueriii bientôt bientôt on se voiiiit j'suis trop heureuse!! ;__; Plus j'y pense, plus j'suis stressée mon Dieu! Ce que j'ai hâte que tu habite Montréal en plus! J'espère pouvoir te voir de temps en temps au moins!! ^^<br /> <br /> Car je dois dire vrai, Mely et Shira, je ne les vois que très rarement même si elles habitent si près... ~<br /> <br /> J't'adore!!!<br /> *hugs*
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité