Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
薔薇の庭
薔薇の庭
Archives
13 mai 2009

*Pretty news*

Boucle_ligne

New Arrivals !
~ Angelic Pretty ~

ティアラローズ series ! 

Today, I present the new collection of Angelic Pretty
Tiara Rose Series !
It is available for reservation only on the Japanese website.

Angelic_Pretty__Tiara_Rose
(picture arrangement by me, please credit if posting it somewhere)

上品なローズブーケ柄のオリジナルプリントシリーズです。
ストライプ柄の上には可愛らしいバラとティアラが散りばめられ、
¯ スカート裾部分のローズブーケが華やかな印象となっております。¯
初夏を思わせる爽やかな4色のカラーをご用意いたしました。
また、同シリーズのカチューシャやソックスも御座いますので、お揃いでコーディネートしてね

It is a very summery print and the colors recall the freshness
of this fabulous season ! The first picture I posted represents
"Tiara Rose One-Piece"
But there is also two other models of dresses for different styles!

Tiara_rose_bust1Tiara_rose_bust3
Right : Tiara Rose Tied Jumper-skirt
(ティアラローズティアードジャンパースカート)
Left : Tiara Rose Chest Ribbon Jumper-Skirt
(ティアラローズ胸リボンジャンパースカート)

My favorite version is the Chest Ribbon JSK in black color. I think
black stripes with pink flowers makes it very unique !
I hope I can have this JSK one day !
I would like to try half dark/half sweet lolita
(it is a strange way to explain ^^; )
I mean I want to wear dark clothes with very sweet dress !

Today, it is a very summery day.
I was inspired to make this post !
Soon, I will post Moi-même-moitié novelties that are planned
to arrive this week !

Boucle_ligne

Publicité
Commentaires
Y
Autant Angelic Pretty peut sortir des choses abominables autant il y a de pures merveilles. La Tied JSK mauve elle est tellement belle ;___;<br /> <br /> [Ça m'énerve tellement que les collections sortent d'abord pour les japonais. Après, avec certaines collections, il n'en reste plus pour les occidentaux ç___ç]
薔薇の庭
  • This is my blog about my passion for Lolita Fashion straight from Japan and a little bit about my daily life as a lolita ! I'll add my favorite pictures, coordinates, news about brands, creations, etc... !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité